How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Burke Motor Group? Here you will find first-hand accounts and reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert Miller 24 Jan 2020
David was very nice person to deal with I want a new truck that was too much money so I did not want to trade my truck in but I didn’t have no choice I want to something downsize and better on gas mileage and things like that Thank you very much I need to call him today but I did not get a respons...e back yet maybe he’s off today Thank you very much God bless you Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carmine Palladino 22 Jan 2020
They are absolutely the best! I did not intend on buying a car, but everyone was so helpful and they had the best price out of anywhere we looked! We drove 90 just to buy care from them and I would gladly do the same again!
5 rate
Cars.com
William Cappuccio 21 Jan 2020
John and Terry were very accommodating throughout the test drive and buying process. All issues were addressed to our satisfaction. The only hiccup was when the paper work was processed under my name William Cappuccio instead of under Kimberly Cappuccio, my sons mom. Thank you for your time...
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin E Collins 14 Jan 2020
Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Friendly, courteous service. Very helpful..not pushy at all. I highly recommend this place. I'm very happy with the Buick Encore that I purchased.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 13 Jan 2020
Burke Auto Group had the exact pre-owned vehicle that I needed at a competitive price. The van was in excellent condition and met every expectation that I had based on their very comprehensive web site. My sales person Ned Hood was extremely pleasant and helpful during my visit and thru the purchase... process. I highly recommend Burke Auto Group. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hayden 06 Jan 2020
Easiest transaction I've been a part of. Our dealer Brian was extremly helpful with the entire process and made sure we understood every feature and aspect of the deal. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kym L 04 Jan 2020
It was such a pleasure working with Al Harris at Burke Motors. I had such a great experience and look forward to doing business with him again in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Campbell 04 Jan 2020
I will continue to purchase all my vehicles at Burke because of the best customer service I receive. Dave Hand always goes above and beyond to make my car purchase easy. Very friendly and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward 04 Jan 2020
Brian Szotak worked tirelessly to find a car that fix my needs. After many visits to the dealership and many test drives, Brian found the right car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Talisa Gutierrez 31 Dec 2019
A big thank you to ned hood he helped us with finding our car that best fits for our family answered every question we had...made us feel comfortable and explained things in a way we would understand which is awesome hahah!!! Thank you so much will definitely be recommending to other potential buyer...s!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.