How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Burke Motor Group? Here you will find first-hand accounts and reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
K.G. S., Millville, NJ 04 Mar 2019
Ned Hood at the Burke pre-owned lot is the best no pressure salesman.
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Jim M., Joppa, MD 02 Oct 2018
Great experience!!!!! Ron Demarchi was very accommodating. Financing team was very knowledgeable also. Thank You!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Tom C., Santee, SC 01 Oct 2018
Mr. Cooper is a fine salesman. Nothing I hate worse then being pressured into a purchase. There was none of that with Coleman Cooper. He made the experience a pleasure instead of a hassle. First time in awhile that I have bought a car locally. Glad I did. Was nice to talk to Mr. Cooper about l...ocal sports and issues. Good man. Hope to do business again in future with him. Will certainly recommend him. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Danielle A., Mays Landing, NJ 12 Jun 2018
I was sent to Burke Motor Group during my search for a car. I met with Rich when I arrived! First impressions are definitely EVERYTHING! Rich listened to what MY needs were for a car and understood exactly what I wanted. Most dealerships will bombard you outside and show you the cars they need ...to get rid of without really caring what you want. Rich made my experience hassle-free and stress free. He directed me to the perfect car with all of my requirements and made a great deal with me so I can be in the car I wanted at an affordable price! Rich wasn't just a salesman, he treated me like I was his sister buying a new car. He truly cares about safety and preferences. I highly recommend Burke and Rich for all your car buying needs!! Thank you to Rich and the staff involved. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Debbie M., Cape May Court House, NJ 30 May 2018
I have purchased 3 vehicles from the used lot. My mother and both my boys have gotten their cars from them as well! Greg, Coleman, Jim always go above and beyond! Mike in service always accommodates! I will never go anywhere else!
5 rate
Tags:
Yelp
Mamasieta 26 Feb 2018
This is my second purchase from Burke Motor Group. This is the only car dealership I have ever been to that I have never felt like I was being taken advantage of. This time around I purchased a Subaru Crosstrek. Chris Paprzycki, made the transaction as smooth as could be. He answered all my ques...tions easily he was able to show me comparisons to other vehicles. Chris was great to work with. He was able to explain things to me about both the car and financial information that help me to make an informed decision. I would HIGHLY recommend both Burke and Chris Paprzycki. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heaven’s Kelly 24 Feb 2018
When I began looking at cars in the lot, Ned Hood was almost immediately out there giving facts about the car we were clearly interested. His assistance was immediate, thorough, and quick. I remembered him from my first car lease, and here he was again with the same excellent customer service. Alway...s with a smile on his face and with our needs in mind. I’m glad I went to Burke, and will definitely come back in the future if I, or a friend, need a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Lambropoulos 21 Feb 2018
I have got to say after looking at other dealerships, this one was definitely the most understanding of my needs, and was cautious with the pricing. Ned was my salesman, he was very patient, and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Armstrong 14 Feb 2018
This auto seller is amazing, I don’t have the perfect credit and I’m very young, Coleman helped so much. He worked with me to get payments where I needed and felt comfortable and even came back after his shift to sign the deal. Thank you so much for your help and getting me to drive off the lot ...with my dream car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Evans 11 Feb 2018
Love my VW and the whole Burke group. From Ron Dimarchi (my sales rep) to the guys in service. A top notch group.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.