How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Burke Motor Group? Here you will find first-hand accounts and reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valerie Waywell-Peirson, Mosaic Artist 20 Nov 2019
I bought my new car at Burke because of Brian Tyburski. Even though Brian is not in the Subaru department, he was still very helpful and went out his way to be kind and patient with me and my decision process. After contemplating what vehicle would fill my needs and wants, I chose the 2020 Outba...ck. It has all the features I was hoping for and the cargo room I need to haul and deliver my art pieces to the different places where I sell my work. Kind of funny... this car is very similar to my last one ( not mentioning the make :) I had 320,000 miles on that car and it was 15 years old. The Outback is now my new forever car. Thanks Brian for being a nice guy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dmmcbab 20 Nov 2019
I had found a great car here and at a great price, too! I’ve gotten so many compliments on my car. The sales agent, Dave Blews had made the car shopping experience much easier.
5 rate
Google
Melissa 19 Nov 2019
I was so nervous making this decision, and Jeydi Serrano was WONDERFUL! Love my new 2016 FORD ESCAPE SE! They treat you like family. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna M 18 Nov 2019
Chris was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and patient about my indecisiveness. I felt he was upfront and down to earth kind of guy. A great salesman!!
5 rate
Cars.com
John from Baltimore 17 Nov 2019
Traveled from Baltimore Md for a Silverado that had a special towing package. Christina and Ned were great. The drive was about 2 hours but well worth it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 14 Nov 2019
came in for a test ride with Brian Szotak as my salesman.Test ride in afternoon drove home with the car that night.There was a minor issue I noticed days later which Brian and Burke Motors took care of with no hassle. A very pleasurable buying experience. Thank You
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 14 Nov 2019
I went to Burke looking to purchase my first car. Ned Hood was my salesman and he was fantastic. He took the time to listen to my questions and concerns and was able to help me find the perfect car for me. I would recommend him and Burke Motor Group to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill Dobbins Sr 12 Nov 2019
Mike Carson was my salesperson who was very knowledgeable about all Subaru vehicles. His knowledge provided me with the information I needed to make the purchase. Mike went out of his way to make sure everything was done right the first time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria Lopez 12 Nov 2019
I purchased my first car here and unfortunately my second one after totaling my first one and I was helped by Jeydi! She’s very knowledgeable and great at what she does! She was able to get me approved as soon as I got there for a car and she went out of her way to help me get my second one as wel...l! Best customer service I’ve ever received! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PMS 11 Nov 2019
Al Harris was amazing as always. He makes the process so easy. 21 years and he is always so professional. Burke Motors is a great place to deal with in all aspects
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.