How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Burke Motor Group? Here you will find first-hand accounts and reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years. We invite you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own one day. Thank you in advance for taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mamasieta 26 Feb 2018
This is my second purchase from Burke Motor Group. This is the only car dealership I have ever been to that I have never felt like I was being taken advantage of. This time around I purchased a Subaru Crosstrek. Chris Paprzycki, made the transaction as smooth as could be. He answered all my ques...tions easily he was able to show me comparisons to other vehicles. Chris was great to work with. He was able to explain things to me about both the car and financial information that help me to make an informed decision. I would HIGHLY recommend both Burke and Chris Paprzycki. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Heaven’s Kelly 24 Feb 2018
When I began looking at cars in the lot, Ned Hood was almost immediately out there giving facts about the car we were clearly interested. His assistance was immediate, thorough, and quick. I remembered him from my first car lease, and here he was again with the same excellent customer service. Alway...s with a smile on his face and with our needs in mind. I’m glad I went to Burke, and will definitely come back in the future if I, or a friend, need a car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick Lambropoulos 21 Feb 2018
I have got to say after looking at other dealerships, this one was definitely the most understanding of my needs, and was cautious with the pricing. Ned was my salesman, he was very patient, and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Would definitely recommend!
5 rate
Google
Chelsea Armstrong 14 Feb 2018
This auto seller is amazing, I don’t have the perfect credit and I’m very young, Coleman helped so much. He worked with me to get payments where I needed and felt comfortable and even came back after his shift to sign the deal. Thank you so much for your help and getting me to drive off the lot ...with my dream car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rob Evans 11 Feb 2018
Love my VW and the whole Burke group. From Ron Dimarchi (my sales rep) to the guys in service. A top notch group.
5 rate
Google
Shana Kestrel 08 Feb 2018
I just purchased my 3rd Subaru at Burke Motor Group this past weekend. Ron Demarchi knows how to do customer service right. He made the entire process effortless, and I will be returning to him in the future. This time I went with a 2018 Crosstrek and it was love at test drive. This car is so mu...ch more than it appears. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
brian bailey 07 Feb 2018
I've always bought GM. Over the years I have purchased from several dealers in the area as I tend to be fairly particular about what I want and inventory varies. Andrea was helpful taking my inquiry online and set up a appointment with manager. I arrived early and manager was with someone. No worrie...s. Dave Blews took initiative to engage me rather than have me wait. He was courteous, informative, and never made me feel pressured. He walked me to service department where I met Mike to answer questions I had. There was no "internet pricing" loophole or fine print like I've experienced elsewhere. In truth the sticker read a higher price and Dave informed me it was wrong rather than try for the higher sale. Jessica in Financials was very simple and clear in her explanations. I plan on moving my other vehicle to their dealership for service and I really hope their inventory in the future appeals to me again so I can do business with Burke in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed and Mary Sokorai 07 Feb 2018
Just purchased a new 2018 Subaru Outback from Burke Motor Group in Cape May Court House. What a great experience! Friendly, courteous and low pressure Salesman Chris Paprzychi and Sales Manager Jeremy Webb who both went out of their way to make us comfortable with the the whole car buying experie...nce and gave us a great deal. Also the Finance Manager Vince Matese was like dealing with a friend. I would highly recommend that you check out Burke Motors for your next vehicle purchase or lease. They carry many car brands that makes for easy comparison all at the same dealership. Thanks Burke! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Kern 31 Jan 2018
I was formerly a customer of another dealership and came to Burkes to see how they compared and it was worth my trip. I dealt with Rich Breitweiser and left there with my New XT5. I was very Satisfied with Rich and the whole process. Very Personal treatment and felt like I was dealing with a friend.... Thanks Burke Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelley Hogg 26 Jan 2018
Thank-you Burke and Chris P for making the car buying process so easy. I recommend Burke. They truly want to help meet your needs and your budget.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.