Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to shop at Burke Motor Group? Here, you will find first-hand accounts and reviews from our customers, many of whom have been shopping with us for many years.

If you've had a great experience at Burke Motor Group, we invite you to leave a review of your own!

Read and Write Google Review
Read and Write DealerRater Review
Read and Write Cars.com Reviews
Read and Write Yelp Reviews
Read and Write CarGurus Reviews
Read and Write Facebook Reviews
89 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
85
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I enjoyed working with Joe and Greg. They made my car buying experience pleasant. I would recommend Burke Motors to anybody who wants to be treated with respect.
jhenry08242
2013-03-23
I have purchased several vehicles from Burke Motor Group since 1977. The Burke Motor Group is a very customer oriented dealership. Overall, their friendly staff makes purchasing and/or leasing a vehicle a very easy process and pleasant experience. Their staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The repair/service facilities and staff is prepared to respond to their customer questions and needs.
Erland Chau
2017-04-04
I was so nervous making this decision, and Jeydi Serrano was WONDERFUL! Love my new 2016 FORD ESCAPE SE! They treat you like family. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Melissa
2019-11-19
Chris was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and patient about my indecisiveness. I felt he was upfront and down to earth kind of guy. A great salesman!!
Donna M
2019-11-18
Traveled from Baltimore Md for a Silverado that had a special towing package. Christina and Ned were great. The drive was about 2 hours but well worth it.
John from Baltimore
2019-11-17
came in for a test ride with Brian Szotak as my salesman.Test ride in afternoon drove home with the car that night.There was a minor issue I noticed days later which Brian and Burke Motors took care of with no hassle. A very pleasurable buying experience. Thank You
Jim
2019-11-14
I went to Burke looking to purchase my first car. Ned Hood was my salesman and he was fantastic. He took the time to listen to my questions and concerns and was able to help me find the perfect car for me. I would recommend him and Burke Motor Group to anyone.
Joe
2019-11-14
Mike Carson was my salesperson who was very knowledgeable about all Subaru vehicles. His knowledge provided me with the information I needed to make the purchase. Mike went out of his way to make sure everything was done right the first time.
Bill Dobbins Sr
2019-11-12
I purchased my first car here and unfortunately my second one after totaling my first one and I was helped by Jeydi! She’s very knowledgeable and great at what she does! She was able to get me approved as soon as I got there for a car and she went out of her way to help me get my second one as well! Best customer service I’ve ever received!
Maria Lopez
2019-11-12
Al Harris was amazing as always. He makes the process so easy. 21 years and he is always so professional. Burke Motors is a great place to deal with in all aspects
PMS
2019-11-11